Campaign Cabinet

Most Reverend Paul S. Coakley,
Archbishop of Oklahoma City

Reverend Richard D. Stansberry,
Campaign Co-Chair

Karen and Ken Kenworthy,
Campaign Co-Chair

Susie and Doug Fuller,
Campaign Cabinet Member

Shelly and Gant Lambertz,
Campaign Cabinet Member

Sabrina and Michael Olay,
Campaign Cabinet Member

Jeannie and Danny Stith,
Campaign Cabinet Member

Very Reverend William L. Novak, V.G.,
Priests Advisory Committee Chair


Priests Advisory Committee

Rev. Brian Buettner
Blessed Sacrament, Lawton

Rev. Cristóbal de Loera
St. James the Greater, OKC

Rev. Timothy Fuller
Saint Philip Neri, Midwest City

Rev. Joseph Jacobi
Holy Spirit, Mustang

Rev. Peter Jandaczek
Assumption, Duncan

Very Rev. William Novak, V.G.
Saint Francis of Assisi, OKC

Rev. Joseph Pudota
Saint Paul the Apostle, Del City

Rev. Richard Stansberry
Christ the King, OKC

Rev. John Peter Swaminathan
Holy Trinity, Okarche

Rev. Donald Wolf
Saint Eugene, OKC

Rev. Oby Zunmas
Holy Cross, Madill


Campaign Staff

Peter de Keratry,
Executive Director of Stewardship and Development

Mark Berlyn,
Executive Director of One Church, Many Disciples

Sharia Smith,
Associate Executive Director of One Church, Many Disciples

Matthew Gerred,
Parish Campaign Director

Via Catinella,
Parish Campaign Director

Alexandra Kaye,
Parish Campaign Director

Miguel Mireles,
Parish Campaign Director

Justin Gaines,
Parish Campaign Director

Avery Holt,
Communications Coordinator

Stephen Zaborowski,
Constituent Services Coordinator

Rosalinda Rivera,
Administrative Assistant

If you have questions, contact the Campaign Office at (405) 709-2745 or at campaign@archokc.org